راية القابضة
للأستثمارات المالية

راية القابضة هي مجموعة استثمارية تدير محفظة استثمارات متنوعة. متخذة من مدينة القاهرة مقرًا لها، ولا تزال تحقق انتشارًا واسع النطاق لتوفر تغطية شاملة لعملياتها في جميع قارات العالم. تزاول راية القابضة أعمالًا في مجالات تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتعهيد مراكز البيانات ومراكز الاتصالات والمباني الذكية والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والأغذية والمشروبات والنقل البري وإعادة تدوير البلاستيك ووسائل الدفع الإلكتروني باعتبارها الشركة الأم لإحدى عشر شركة تزاول أنواعًا مختلفة من الأنشطة وتحقق نجاحًا ملحوظًا.

هذا وقد أُدرجت أسهم راية القابضة في البورصة المصرية منذ عام 2005؛ لما تقوم به الشركة من توظيف ما يزيد عن 11,000 موظف كفء يلبون احتياجات قاعدة عريضة من العملاء على مستوى العالم من فروع الشركة في كل من جمهورية مصر العربية والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة ودولة قطر وبولندا ونيجيريا وتنزانيا.


رؤيتنا

شركة رائدة للسوق أينما تواجدنا


قيمنا
أسس النجاح

على الرغم من قدرتنا العالية على التكيف ومواكبة التغيرات، فإننا لازلنا نحافظ على قيمنا من دون تغيير. فقد ساعدتنا تلك القيم والمعتقدات على انتهاز العديد من الفرص وفتح أسواق جديدة. حيث كانت القيم الأربعة هي الأساس الذي نرتكز عليه دائمًا لمواجهة التحديات الاقتصادية بكل قوة وشموخ. لذا يجب علينا مواصلة الاعتماد عليهم من أجل تحقيق أحلامنا وأهدافنا المنشودة في ظل الحفاظ على ما بنيناه طويلًا.

فريق العمل

تدرك راية أهمية فريق العمل لديها على العديد من المستويات والأصعدة، وتعزز الشركة باستمرار من هذا المفهوم عن طريق السعي إلى تكوين فرق من العاملين ممن تتنوع خلفياتهم المعرفية ومستويات مهارتهم وتختلف مجالات خبراتهم، فنحن نؤمن أن العمل من خلال فريق يضمن طرح وجهات نظر جديدة ويقدم حصيلة أكثر كفاءة وتحقيق أكثر شمولية للنتائج.

احترام الأفراد

إن احترام الأفراد هو إحدى القيم الراسخة بعمق في ثقافة شركتنا، ويتمثل أفراد شركتنا في الموظفين المخلصين والمساهمين الجديرين بالثقة وجميع عملائنا بشكل أساسي، ويعتبر احترام الأفراد بمثابة القيمة التي نعليها في شركتنا يوميًا والتي تقوم عليها جميع اتصالاتنا وعلاقاتنا داخل الشركة أو خارجها.

التركيز على العملاء

تلتزم راية بتقديم تجربة استثنائية وخدمات ذات جودة عالية ليس لها مثيل لعملائها الكرام، حيث تم تخصيص كل مهمة لكي تلائم وتلبي احتياجات العميل، بداية من نشاط البيع وصولًا إلى دعم ما بعد البيع، وهذا هو التركيز على العملاء الذي يوجهنا باستمرار إلى مستويات أعلى من الإنجاز والنجاح.

التميز

إن التميز في كل مجال من مجالات شركاتنا المتنوعة يتمثل في كيفية الحفاظ على مكانة شركتنا بوصفها "شركة رائدة في السوق بغض النظر عن موقعها من العالم"، وتشجع راية على تحقيق التميز عن طريق مكافأة العاملين ذوي المهارات المتطورة والأداء الجيد، وتلتزم راية بتطوير نوعية وجودة الخدمات التي تقدمها في الوقت الحالي مع وجود رغبة لا تنضب في تحقيق التفوق وإرادة لا تلين لبلوغ النجاح، وتقيس الشركة أدائها وفقًا لمعايير الجودة العالمية.

+19 سنوات في العمل
+11الف موظف
+1،500 مليون ج.م إستثمارات حتي الآن

تحديثات راية
أحدث الأخبار

راية الراعي الرسمي لمؤتمر تيد إكس كايرو

إن تيد إكس كايرو هو منصة تقع تحت مظلة مؤسسة تيد التي تتيح للأفراد فرصة مشاركة “أفكار تستحق الانتشار”، وتتباين المحادثات في موضوعاتها بحيث تشمل التكنولوجيا والابتكار والتعليم وتضم أناسًا يروون خبراتهم وتجاربهم من واقع حياتهم الفعلية، وقد عُقد مؤتمر تيد إكس كايرو للعام الخامس في عام 2016 بمسرح ذا ماركي في كايرو فستيفال سيتي، […]

راية القابضة
أحدث المنشورات

Spring 2018 Issue 45

ANNUAL REPORT 2016

ANNUAL REPORT 2015

ANNUAL REPORT 2014

Raya Holding
For Financial Investments

Headquartered in Cairo, Egypt, yet unrepressed to cover operations in all continents, Raya Holding is an auspicious investment conglomerate managing a diversified investment portfolio. As the parent company of eleven up-and coming lines of business, Raya Holding operates in the fields of information technology, data center outsourcing, contact center, smart buildings, consumer electronics, food and beverage, land transport, PET re-manufacturing, E-payments and Non-banking financial services. Raya Holding shares have been listed in the Egyptian Exchange (EGX) since 2005, while the company empowers more than 11,000 proficient employees, accommodating a wide international customer base from offices based in Egypt, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Qatar, Poland, and Nigeria.


Our Vision

A Market Leader No Matter Where we are


Our Values
Foundation for Success

Despite our high levels of adaptability and ability to change, we have kept our values fixed and untouched. The opportunities we consistently seize and the new markets we aggressively penetrate, have only been lit through with the aid of our beliefs. The four values upon which we base all operations have been the foundation that holds our head up high and strong against some of the toughest prevailing economic winds. Through them, we shall continue to follow our dreams and realize a stone-carved legacy to thrive and last.

Team Work

Raya realizes the significance of teamwork on many levels. The company is continually promoting the concept, by seeking to bring together personnel with a diversity of backgrounds, skill levels and varied areas of expertise. We believe that working in teams guarantees fresh perspectives and provides a more efficient outcome and a more comprehensive delivery of results.

Respect To People

Respect for people is a deeply entrenched value in our culture. Our people are devoted employees, trusting shareholders and essentially each and every customer. Respect for people is the value we uphold daily, and upon which we build all connections and relations in or outside the company.

Customer Focus

Raya is committed to offer its customers an exceptional experience and unparalleled quality of service. Every task, from the sales pitch to the after-sales support, is customized to suit customer needs. It is customer focus that is consistently guiding us to higher levels of achievement and success.

Excellence

Excellence in every aspect of our various lines of business is how we maintain our position as “a market leader no matter where we are”. Raya encourages excellence by rewarding skill and performance. With an unyielding desire to triumph and an unbending will to succeed, Raya is committed to continually developing the quality of services it currently offers. The company benchmarks itself according to international quality standards.

19+ Years in Business
11K+ Employees
+1.5 B EGP Investment to Date

Raya Updates
Latest News

Raya sponsors TEDx Cairo

Cairo is a platform under the umbrella of TED organization that provides an opportunity for individuals to share “ideas worth spreading”. Talks vary in topics to include technology, innovation, and education featuring people telling their real-life experiences and learnings. TEDxCairo was held for the fifth year in 2016 at the Marquee Theater in Cairo Festival […]

Raya Latest
Publications

Spring 2018 Issue 45

ANNUAL REPORT 2016

ANNUAL REPORT 2015

ANNUAL REPORT 2014